Not sure who you need to contact?

No problem, use our commonly asked questions below to be directed to relevant departments for your queries.

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down to find a list of our account managers for the different areas of the event.

If the answer is yes, please contact Gordon from our Speaker Team:

E: gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8547

If so, please contact a member of our sales team. Scroll down to find a list of our account managers for the different areas of the event.

If you have a question about your stand, or wish to purchase additional items, please contact a member of the operations team:

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

If you have a current media partnership or would be interested in creating one for Digital Transformation EXPO 2020, please speak to a member of our marketing team: E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If so, please speak to a member of our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If you are an exhibitor having issues logging in, navigating or have a question about the iZone, please contact a member of the operations team:

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

If so, please speak to a member of our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If so, please speak to a member of our marketing team:

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

If so, please contact Ricky, our Content and Community Marketing Manager:

E: ricky.abate@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 727 2590

Contacts

Operations

E: support@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8530

Marketing

E: marketing@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8520

Speaker Team

E: gordon.sockett@imagotechmedia.com
T: +44 (0)203 841 8547

Sales

Ruari Kidd

DTX/IP Group Director

E: ruari.kidd@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8512

Charles Mostyn

Senior Account Manager, Cyber Security Series

E: charles.mostyn@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8539

Daniel Roe

Account Manager

E: daniel.roe@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8531

Karim Makki

Account Manager

E: karim.makki@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8508

Ania Szelemej

New Business Manager

E: ania.szelemej@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 841 8507

M: +44 (0)751 510 1621

Raphael Sofoluke

Business Development Manager

E: raphael.sofoluke@imagotechmedia.com

T: +44 (0)203 805 4145